Useful Resources

Organizations:
International Trombone Association: www.trombone.net
American Federation of Musicians: www.afm.org
Dallas Local 72-147: www.musiciansdfw.org
College Music Society: www.music.org
Musical Chairs: www.musicalchairs.info

Local Performing Groups:
Dallas Symphony: www.dallassymphony.com
Dallas Opera: www.dallasopera.org
Dallas Jazz Orchestra: www.djo.org
Dallas Wind Symphony: www.dws.org
Fort Worth Symphony: www.fwsymphony.org
Fort Worth Opera: www.fwopera.org

Retail:
Hickeys Music: www.hickeys.com
Dillon Music: www.dillonmusic.com
Edwards: www.edwards-instruments.com
Shires Trombones: www.seshires.com
Greenhoe Trombones: www.greenhoe.com
Osmun Brass: www.osmun.com
Thein Brass: www.thein-brass.de
Laetzsch Brass: www.laetzsch-brass.de/
Conn Brass: www.cgconn.com/
Bach Brass: www.bachbrass.com/